Attic Empire Los Angeles, California

Attic Empire: Their blend of alternative, jazz, funk, and soul creates a genre of it's own with the combination of groovy rhythms, spacey horns, and sensual vocals. This band of seven handsome men consists of Tyler Connaghan-vocals, Nick Aguilera-guitar, Brandon Shulkin-bass, Robert Conrad-drums, Mowi Debretsion-tenor sax, Gabe Joven - Tumpet, Raymond Fong - Trombone ... more

contact / help

Contact Attic Empire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code